TWIN GENDER REVEAL!

IMG_0271

We found out if our little ones are boys, girls or one of each this weekend at our gender reveal!

I was guessing they were going to be girls while my husband was guessing they were going to be boy/girl.  Our party members guessed Girls (3), Boys (4) and Both (13). We had no preference at what our little ones were, but we were SO EXCITED to find out!

We had confetti poppers and it was a blast. It worked out great because we didn’t know what they were, neither did our families since we have the envelope to a family friend – so it was a huge surprise. Plus our family friend was so honoured that she could be the secret holder.

Anyways… Now that I built the suspense enough 😉

BOY AND A GIRL!!!!

So my husband was right again! We are so excited and I am a little embarrassed to admit we already started shopping (even my husband!)

We didn’t have a preference but I would be lying if I didn’t say having one of each is pretty cool! But very overwhelming since we really will need to buy double everything including wardrobes.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

