4 weeks 3 days.

I had my third beta test yesterday with good numbers again! From 248 – 651!

My nurse was really happy with the numbers and I am definitely pregnant. We also booked my first doctors visit and ultrasound! I go for a six week ultrasound on Feb 27th and I am very excited.

I feel a little bit less nervous now that my betas are getting nice and high – plus I passed my expected period date. I hope little one keeps growing now.

I decided to start taking my “bump” pictures even though it’s just fat and bloating right now, but I really don’t want to hide behind my weight. We worked really hard to finally get this miracle and I don’t want to be ashamed of my body the whole pregnancy or not post because I am not one of those cute tiny pregnant ladies. I want to experience a maternity shoot and take pictures of my growing bump to show my little one eventually. So here’s my first bump picture! My itty bitty baby is in there!

img_8567

2 thoughts on “4 weeks 3 days.

Leave a Reply

