7dpo and feeling yuck.

My medication are giving me so many fake symptoms this round compared to last round, I do hope some of these are real symptoms but it’s probably too early since I am only 7dpo.

My husband says he has a really good feeling about this round but I am definitely feeling less optimistic. I just feel like it won’t ever happen, I can’t imagine being pregnant.

I have been having a lot of cramping, gas, food cravings, dizziness, hot flashes and even slight nausea from my progesterone, clomid and I’m guessing some symptoms might be from my trigger shot.

But please, please, please just let this be our month. We both want this so badly.

Leave a Reply

