Ugh!!!

So the clinic called and it looks like I am surging – without my trigger…

I don’t think I will actually ovulate since three cycles ago during my investigation cycle I grew a nice big follicle, got my LH surge but didn’t actually ovulate. My issue is actually having the follicles burst.

I go tomorrow morning for an ultrasound and hopefully my trigger if my follicle is still there. I really hope it’s not too late.

Now the odd thing is I STILL can’t get a positive OPK. Even with confirmed surges – I never get a positive OPK. I really don’t think I can get a positive at this point.

Anyways I am just hoping tomorrow my dominant follicle will still be there and I can trigger.

Leave a Reply

