CD 3 & Bathroom haul

AF is still going strong and I am feeling really optimistic for this month. I am feeling back to normal and I can’t wait for baby dance time.

Otherwise yesterday we bought all our washroom supplies so I am happy that is all done.

So our powder room is going to be grey/silver, our main bathroom is going to be ocean themed and our ensuite is going to be a glam purple look for my bubble baths!

Here are our powder room items – I loved the simplicity and the little bit of glamour these offered.

Here is our main bathroom items. My husband actually picked all of these out so I am really impressed with what he picked.

Now all I want to get are some ocean pictures now.

Lastly our sexy purple room.

I am in love with the purple bath mat – it’s Jessica Simpson and so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

